Cross dressing

Cross dressing is more kink than BDSM, at least in my opinion.

From my experience in having friends and being interested slightly in this myself..cross dressing is when you wear something that is worn by the opposite sex. It makes you feel sexy and you get turned on.

Cross dressing can be as little as putting on your girlfriends underwear. If you aren’t doing it just as a joke, but cause you are curious, there is a part of you into cross dressing.

Cross dressing doesn’t mean you want to change genders and become transgender , and it doesn’t mean you are gay or straight or whatever the opposite is.

You still like the same people. And for those who like people who cross dress, it doesn’t mean they change what gender they like either.

I personally, have always wondered what it would be like to be a guy. I don’t want to change who I am. I just like dressing like a guy sometimes. Just dressing I’m guys clothes makes me walk with a different stride and make feel different. It makes me feel sexy because I’m wearing the clothes of the gender I like. I don’t need to go all out and do makeup and chop my hair. Just simply wearing a guys dress shirt with pants or something else, can trigger it.

If you haven’t tried it, or thought much about it, I would suggest it. It is like looking through different eyes. Appearance does matter on how you are feeling.

Well happy Tuesday! 

3 thoughts on “Cross dressing

Leave a Reply

