BDSM toys (that I like)

Here are pictures of some of the things I am interested in. Either in trying myself, or on my partner. (But mostly myself 😉 )

BDSM Thigh Harness with Wrist Restraint Cuffs | Custom Handmade Bondage Thigh Harness Restraint, Full Grain Leather, Custom BDSM, Mature

Butt Plug Tail Sex Toy BDSM 17" ELECTRIC BLUE Fox Tail Butt Plug Anal Plug Tail Sex Toys bdsm Toys Cosplay Foxtail Pet Play Tail Wolf Tail

Wartenberg / Whartenberg PinWheel (Mature) Monogrammed or Personalize, Wartenburg Adult BDSM Toy Sensory Play S & M

Woman's leather black choker with chains of Isy Mo | harness choker | bdsm choker | bdsm toys

 

 

Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Handcuffs

Bondage Boutique Soft Cotton Red Shibari Rope 10 MeterLovehoney BASICS Nipple SuckersBondage Boutique Luxury Ostrich Feather TicklerTease by Lovehoney Beginners FloggerBondage Boutique Beginners Silent Spank Furry PaddleLiberator Sex Position WedgeBondage Boutique Slim Leather Riding CropJolie Anal Trainer Kit in ClearRO-80mm 7 Speed Rainbow Bullet Vibe in RainbowBang Her G-Spot Finger Vibe in PinkMood Naughty Plug Small in BlackIcicles No. 50 Glass Dildo

2 thoughts on “BDSM toys (that I like)

  1. As a Sensual Top, I have nearly all these and more! And I have several Warten Neuro wheels and am awaiting the arrival of my double Warten bipolar! Plus today I’m going to see the Traveling Fool who will demonstrate the sensual use of the Violet Wand.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

